Governing Body

   BOARD MEMBERS (Board of Trustees)

Dr. Sant Kumar Chaudhary


Dr. S. K. Mishra

(Principal - Retd.)

Smt. Vedmati Chaudhary

(Social Worker)

Shri Srikant Mishra

(Prominent Administrator)

Smt. Chhaya Chaudhary

(Social Worker)

Shri Rahul Chaudhary


Board of Governors

Dr. Sant Kumar Chaudhary

(Chairman cum Managing Trustee)

Sh. R. N. Nayak

(CMD - Power Grid Corporation of India)

Prof. Naveen Kumar Jha

(Dean - Manhattan University, USA)

Prof. Sunil Kumar Mishra

(Dean - Huston University, USA)

Mr. M. N. Chaini

(President - Corporate Reliance Industry Ltd.)

Sh. S. K. Piplani

(CMD - Avaids India Ltd.)

Sh. R. P. Singh

(Ex CMD - Power Grid Corporation, India)

Sh. B. N. Singh

(Member, NHAI)

Sh. I. S. Jha

(Director - PGCIL)

Prof. S. N. Kutty

(Dean - Shankara Group of Institutions)

Dr. I. K. Pandey

(Principal - Shankara Institute of Technology)

Make A Query

Can't read the image? click here to refresh.